Latest Products http://www.navprittextiles.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 02:45:05 +0530 en-us http://www.navprittextiles.in Pant Shirt Combo Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/pant-shirt-combo-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/pant-shirt-combo-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amongst the trustworthy Suppliers involved in offering excellent quality Pant Shirt Combo Fabric. It is made using the finest quality yarns and hi-tech machines at our vendor’s end. Tweed Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/tweed-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/tweed-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining high quality Tweed Fabric in bulk and at very reasonable rates! We are one of the respected and trusted Suppliers of Tweed Fabric in Delhi. Sourced from the reliable manufacturers or vendors etc. Trouser Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/trouser-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/trouser-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supplying of high quality Trouser Fabric sourced from the trusted vendors. As a dependable name, we offer Trouser Fabric of different renowned brands such as Raymond, Siyaram, Grasim and J. Hampstead. Safari Suit Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/safari-suit-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/safari-suit-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, our organization is involved in the supplying of high quality Safari Suit Fabric sourced from the trusted manufacturers or vendors. We offer Safari Suit Fabric of different brands like Raymond, Siyaram, Grasim and J. Hampstead. Guabello Fabrics http://www.navprittextiles.in/guabello-fabrics.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/guabello-fabrics.htm Italian Fabrics Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For over two centuries, since 1815, Guabello's profound relationship with its surroundings, and its history of craftsmanship, expertise, and excellence continue to be handed-down, generation after generation. Guabello Super 130 Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/guabello-super-130-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/guabello-super-130-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The impeccable style engendered by the refined colours and designs of these unique fabrics, serves to highlight the elegance and personality of the person wearing this attire. Available in stock service, made from fabrics that bear the exclusive selvedge, Made-in-Italy by Guabello. Guabello Super 150 Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/guabello-super-150-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/guabello-super-150-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The excellence obtained through Guabello's exclusive productive processes exalts its sophisticated technology and high-end tailoring. Numerous variations of simple elegance characterise these highly-tailored, luxurious-looking attires. Available in stock service, made from fabrics that bear the exclusive selvedge, Made-in-Italy by Guabello. Vitale Barberis Canonico Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/vitale-barberis-canonico-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/vitale-barberis-canonico-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trustworthy suppliers of Vitale Barberis Canonico Suitings in Delhi. We offer widest known Italian suiting brand all around the world. We proudly boast of an endless variety of fabrics in this brand. We have from Super 110's to Super 150's. The range varies from among Solids, Stripes, Checks, Flannels, Hopsacks, Sharkskin, Birdseye, Herringbones, and Twills etc. As a reliable supplier of Vitale Barberis Canonico Fabric in Delhi, we ensure proper Grading of raw material, as it is important because it determines the quality of the final product. Next, the raw wool undergoes several processes known as scouring to remove impurities. Lots of weaving and design work with perfection produce the excellent quality Vitale Barberis Canonico Suiting fabric. Vercelli Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/vercelli-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/vercelli-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent suppliers of Vercelli Fabric in Delhi. We offer some of the finest blended fabrics are available in Vercelli with the most elegant and subtle designs from 120's to 160's. We offer some of the best fabrics for Suits created from Pure Wool, Wool Blends & Novelty Jacquards. The Brand Vercelli enjoys the distinction of being synonymous to the word Luxury as it caters the finest fashion fabrics for Bespoke Suits, across the world. It offers designs that are timeless yet fashion forward, and in tune with the style requirements of distinguished personalities who aspire for Italian Design with custom tailoring. You can enjoy the price range we offer for these beautiful fabrics. Grasim Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/grasim-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/grasim-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an authentic Ermenegildo Zegna Fabrics Supplier in Delhi. We offer our clients Ermenegildo Zegna fabric that has a reputation for producing the superior quality men’s wool suiting. Producing fabrics made from only the best quality yarns, Zegna’s materials make every suit feel luxurious and special. This fabric is masterfully woven from selected a raw material that is pure wool with a weight of 230 g/m and a width of 150 cm/59.1’’. This fabric is available in multi colors and goes only with dry clean to make it shine forever. This Italian fabric is very much suitable for the winter, summer and for all special occasions to make memorable moments. Cotton Shirting Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/cotton-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/cotton-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exclusive collection of fine Giza cotton shirting fabrics from some of the prestigious mills such as Raymond, Moretti, Giza Classe, Tessuti, Baruche, Giza House by Soktas, Cottonificio, Birla Century and so on. These soft and breathable fabrics are most suitable for your daily wear as well as for parties. Jump in to have a look at our Plains, Selfs, Jacuard and other designs   We also offer bulk quantity in Cotton, Satin Cotton, Twill and Poplin at Comparative Proces. Raymond Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/raymond-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/raymond-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for excellent quality and authentic Raymond Suits Fabric! We have been dealing in Raymond suiting fabric since our inception. We offer a wide variety of Raymond Suiting available in poly viscose, poly wool blends and pure wool on wholesale rates. J.Hampstead Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/j-hampstead-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/j-hampstead-fabric-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 J.Hampstead Suits Fabric is one of the renowned fabrics acknowledged for optimum quality and fineness. We are enlisted amidst the reliable Suppliers of J.Hampstead Suits Fabric based in Delhi. Vesilio Italian Suiting Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/vesilio-italian-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/vesilio-italian-suiting-fabric.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Kurta Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/silk-kurta-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/silk-kurta-fabric.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Stitched Kurta For Men http://www.navprittextiles.in/semi-stitched-kurta-for-men.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/semi-stitched-kurta-for-men.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Stitched Kurta Pajama http://www.navprittextiles.in/semi-stitched-kurta-pajama.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/semi-stitched-kurta-pajama.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Semi Stitched Kurta Pajama Suppliers in Delhi. We offer you a fine quality Silk Kurta Pyjama set, which can be stitched according to your convenience. Our offered Kurta Pajama sets are avaible in M, S, XL, XXL, XXXL sizes that comes with sleeveless, full sleeve, plain, pattern and are perfect pick for weddings/celebrations. You can match this with a pair of mojaris to complete the traditional and classic look. Our offered semi stitched kurta pajama are crafted from the finest quality of silk blend fabric that gives maximum comfort with an impeccable finish and easily washable. This Premium semi stitched kurta and pyjama set is a great way to create an ethnic style statement for the Men. Grado Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/grado-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/grado-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent suppliers of Grado Fabric in Delhi that offers premium quality, 100% Giza cotton floral printed fabric with a width of 147 cm and length 1.60 meter. This pure cotton fabric piece is a perfect choice that has both the breathability and durability. The smooth touch of the cotton fabric brings a softness and luxurious feel to your style. The pleasant touch of the fabric enhances the style and the appearance of the suit with cotton that provides an impeccable look for any occasion. The suit set is very light-weight and great for travel and work environments. The grado fabric gives an eye-catching style and shows your personality every time you wear it. Silk Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/silk-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/silk-fabric-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable silk Fabric supplier in Delhi. Pure Silk Fabrics are in Vogue and meets Today's Fashion Era. Therefore, our offered Pure Silk Fabrics are made using finest quality yarns that are compliance to export standards. Our Pure Silk Fabrics are available in woven technique and plain purple in color. All the silk fabrics are designed and manufactured using premium raw material, which is procured from the reliable vendors of the market. Apart from this, we test all the products on various parameters to assure flawlessness. To meet the diverse requirements of our customers, we provide Silk Fabric that is known for its optimum softness and attractiveness, available at industry leading prices. Ermenegildo Zegna Fabric http://www.navprittextiles.in/ermenegildo-zegna-fabric.htm http://www.navprittextiles.in/ermenegildo-zegna-fabric.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530